Concrete Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Concrete Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Concrete Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Concrete 1 Meridian 6
Lost
Tue, Mar 12 Concrete 2 Meridian 17
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Concrete 0 South Whidbey 13
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Concrete 1 Mariner 18
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Concrete 15 Coupeville 18
Lost
* Thu, Mar 21 Concrete 14 Darrington 20
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Concrete 2 Blaine 14
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Concrete 0 Orcas Island 7
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Concrete 2 Orcas Island 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Concrete 14 La Conner 11
Won
Wed, Apr 10 Concrete 0 Coupeville 0
Tied
* Tue, Apr 16 Concrete 2 Orcas Island 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Concrete 14 Darrington 10
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Concrete 10 Darrington 9
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Concrete 0 Friday Harbor 17
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Concrete 0 Friday Harbor 12
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Concrete 0 Friday Harbor 1
Lost
* Fri, May 10 Concrete 13 La Conner 16
Lost
* Fri, May 10 Concrete 6 La Conner 18
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 182B District at Janicki Fields
  Sat, May 18 Friday Harbor Lost 19-0
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy