Softball
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Darrington Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Darrington 16 Quilcene 13
Thu, Mar 14 Darrington 1 Meridian 12
Sat, Mar 16 Darrington 0 Vashon Island 10
* Tue, Mar 19 Darrington 3 Lakewood 14
* Thu, Mar 21 Darrington 20 Concrete 14
Mon, Mar 25 Darrington 0 Sedro-Woolley 4
Fri, Mar 29 Darrington 2 Rainier Christian 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Darrington 6 Friday Harbor 23
* Mon, Apr 22 Darrington 10 Concrete 14
* Mon, Apr 22 Darrington 9 Concrete 10
* Tue, Apr 23 Darrington 16 La Conner 5
* Fri, Apr 26 Darrington 4 Orcas Island 11
* Fri, Apr 26 Darrington 1 Orcas Island 16
* Fri, May 3 Darrington 0 Friday Harbor 10
* Fri, May 3 Darrington 3 Friday Harbor 13
* Tue, May 7 Darrington 5 La Conner 4
* Tue, May 7 Darrington 13 La Conner 9
* Fri, May 10 Darrington 3 Orcas Island 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 24 - May 251B State at Gateway Sports Complex
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 18 Orcas Island Lost 8-7

 
Arbter Schedule