Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Granite Falls5081
Darrington2123
Sultan2122
Concrete2222
South Whidbey1418
Coupeville0000
Friday Harbor0404


   League  Overall
 WLWL
Darrington2123
Concrete2222
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000
Friday Harbor0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Wrestling
Photo By: The Designer StudioPhoto Store
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Darrington Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Ocosta Tournament
Darrington 0 Ocosta (Host) 0
Chief Leschi 0
Hoquiam 0
Ilwaco 0
Tenino 0
Fri, Dec 13 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 14 Battle at the Border
Tue, Dec 17 Darrington 18 Everett 59
Tue, Dec 17 Darrington 16 Edmonds-Woodway 56
Fri, Dec 20 Tri- State
Sat, Dec 28 The Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Darrington 10 Friday Harbor 2
Sat, Jan 11 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Thu, Jan 23 Darrington 30 Granite Falls 41
* Thu, Jan 23 Darrington 39 Concrete 39
Sat, Jan 25 Rubber Chicken
* Tue, Jan 28 Darrington 42 South Whidbey 27
* Tue, Jan 28 Darrington Sultan
* Thu, Jan 30 League Round Robin
        Weigh In- 4pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 PM1B/2B District 1/2 Sub Regional