Friday Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Friday Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Friday Harbor 9 Lynden Christian 8
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Friday Harbor 6 Mount Baker 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Friday Harbor 4 Mount Baker 8
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Friday Harbor 10 Sultan 0
Won
Sat, Mar 30 Friday Harbor 3 Meridian 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 Friday Harbor 8 Orcas Island 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Friday Harbor 9 Orcas Island 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Friday Harbor 5 Darrington 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Friday Harbor 11 Orcas Island 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Friday Harbor 6 Concrete 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Friday Harbor 15 Concrete 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Friday Harbor 19 Concrete 8
Won
* Fri, May 3 Friday Harbor 5 Darrington 1
Won
* Fri, May 3 Friday Harbor 10 Darrington 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112B District 1/2 at Janicki Fields
  Thu, May 9 Crosspoint Won 9-0
  Sat, May 11 Concrete Won 10-0
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
  Sat, May 18 Rainier Lost 10-0
  Sat, May 18 Wahkiakum Won 5-3
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy