League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner100160
Darrington73116
Mt Vernon Chr73165
Orcas Island46412
Friday Harbor28510
Concrete010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 13
 
WIAA State Tournament
Orcas Island
Mt Vernon Chr
La Conner
Friday Harbor
Darrington
Concrete


Thursday, Nov 14
Time TBD
WIAA State Tournament
Orcas Island
Mt Vernon Chr
La Conner
Friday Harbor
Darrington
Concrete


8:00 AM
Klickitat-Glenwood
Mt Vernon Chr *


SunDome
1:30 PM
Willapa Valley
La Conner *


SunDome
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 La Conner 3 Sehome 0
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 La Conner 3 Nooksack Valley 1
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Tournament
Tue, Sep 17 La Conner 3 Lakewood 0
Thu, Sep 19 La Conner 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Thu, Sep 26 La Conner 3 Darrington 0
* Tue, Oct 1 La Conner 3 Concrete 0
* Tue, Oct 8 La Conner 3 Mount Vernon Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 10 La Conner 3 Friday Harbor 0
* Tue, Oct 15 La Conner 3 Orcas Island 0
* Thu, Oct 17 La Conner 3 Darrington 0
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Tue, Oct 22 La Conner 3 Concrete 0
* Thu, Oct 24 La Conner 3 Mount Vernon Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 29 La Conner 3 Friday Harbor 0
* Wed, Oct 30 La Conner 3 Orcas Island 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92B District at LaConner High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Auburn Adventist Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Darrington Won 3-0
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14
1:30 PM
Willapa Valley SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 12:00 AM
Nov 7, 12:00 AM
2B Tri/Bi District Tournament
 Nov 13, 12:00 AM
Nov 14, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy