Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner100200
Darrington73116
Mt Vernon Chr73196
Orcas Island46412
Friday Harbor28510
Concrete010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *La Conner Filler Adssponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 15 Darrington
6:30 PM Away DHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Orcas Island
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Concrete
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Mount Vernon Christian
6:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Sep 29 Chimacum
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Friday Harbor
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Chimacum
6:15 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Oct 13 Friday Harbor
6:30 PM Away FHHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Coupeville
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Chimacum
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Friday Harbor
6:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.