Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 18
Awaiting Score
Chimacum
Orcas Island *


OIHS
Awaiting Score
Mt Vernon Chr
La Conner *


LHS
Awaiting Score
Friday Harbor
Darrington *


DHS
Awaiting Score
Concrete
Coupeville *


CHS
Thursday, Jan 21
6:00 PM
Darrington
Evergreen Luth *


ELHS
6:00 PM
Darrington
Orcas Island *


OIHS
6:00 PM
Concrete
Mt Vernon Chr *


MVC
6:00 PM
Coupeville
La Conner *


LHS
7:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Chimacum *


Chim
Saturday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
Orcas Island
Concrete *


CHS
6:00 PM
Darrington
Mt Vernon Chr *


MVC
6:00 PM
Coupeville
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
7:00 PM
La Conner
Chimacum *


Chim
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Conner Opponent  
* Fri, Jan 8 La Conner Orcas Island
* Tue, Jan 12 La Conner Concrete
* Fri, Jan 15 La Conner Darrington
* Mon, Jan 18 La Conner Mount Vernon Christian

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 21 Coupeville
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 26 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away FHHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Concrete
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Darrington
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Feb 12 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Feb 16 Chimacum
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Feb 18 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Eligibility Checks

Feb 10, 2020 3:51 PM
2019-20 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:
Fall
9/23/19, 10/7/19, 10/21/19, 11/4/19
Winter
12/2/19, 12/16/19, 1/13/20, 2/03/20, 2/24/20
Spring
3/16/20, 3/30/20, 4/20/20, 5/4/20
Arbter Schedule