Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Fri, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 5 Anacortes
7:00 PM Home
Tue, Dec 8 Lummi Nation
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Dec 14 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Home LHS
Wed, Dec 16 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
Mon, Dec 21 Kamiak
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Darrington
6:00 PM Away DHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Coupeville
6:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Jan 9 Kings
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Chimacum
7:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 19 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away FHHS
Wed, Jan 20 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away
Sat, Jan 23 Meridian
5:30 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 26 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Chimacum
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Eligibility Checks

Feb 10, 2020 3:51 PM
2019-20 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:
Fall
9/23/19, 10/7/19, 10/21/19, 11/4/19
Winter
12/2/19, 12/16/19, 1/13/20, 2/03/20, 2/24/20
Spring
3/16/20, 3/30/20, 4/20/20, 5/4/20
Arbter Schedule