Mount Vernon Christian Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Vernon Christian Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Christian Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 14 Mount Vernon Christian 220 Grace Academy 258
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Mount Vernon Christian 203 Orcas Island 300
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Mount Vernon Christian 223 Lummi Nation 300
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Vernon Christian 190 Lopez 214
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 Mount Vernon Christian 171 Orcas Island 172
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Mount Vernon Christian 197 La Conner 290
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Mount Vernon Christian 220 Lummi Nation 300
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Vernon Christian 188 Friday Harbor 199
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Vernon Christian 193 Friday Harbor 219
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Mount Vernon Christian 182 Lopez 300
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon Christian 169 Grace Academy 205
Won
* Thu, May 2 Mount Vernon Christian 190 La Conner 297
Won
Thu, May 9 Skagit County Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 11:00 AMDistrict 1 Championships at Gallery Go
 May 16, 11:00 AMBi-District Championships
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy