Sea-Tac Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   5
Life Christian Acad.   2 Starfire-T 3:30 PM
Summit Olympus   0
Tacoma Baptist   10 TBHS 4:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Lutheran   8
Concordia Christian Academy   1 ConChr 3:30 PM
Tacoma Baptist   0
Life Christian Acad.   8 Starfire-T 3:30 PM
* Auburn Adventist   10
Pacific Christian Academy   0 CP 4:00 PM
* Crosspoint   0
Puget Sound Advent   2 PSAA 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pacific Christian Academy   0
Concordia Christian Academy   10 ConChr 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crosspoint   0
Evergreen Lutheran   1 WPFC 2:45 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   0
Auburn Adventist   2 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
Seattle Lutheran   1
Life Christian Acad.   10 SERA 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Lutheran   7
Concordia Christian Academy   3 ConChr 9:00 AM
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concordia Christian Academy   0
Auburn Adventist   8 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
* Christian Faith   0
Seattle Lutheran   10 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   1
Crosspoint   2 CAHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Lutheran   1
Puget Sound Advent   2 PSAA 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Auburn Adventist   1
Evergreen Lutheran   0 WPFC 2:45 PM
Life Christian Acad.   11
Concordia Christian Academy   0 ConChr 3:30 PM
* Christian Faith   1
Puget Sound Advent   6 PSAA 4:00 PM
* Seattle Lutheran   5
Tacoma Baptist   2 TBHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puget Sound Advent   0
Auburn Adventist   2 AubGmFmP 8:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tacoma Baptist   0
Evergreen Lutheran   6 WPFC 2:45 PM
* Auburn Adventist   4
Seattle Lutheran   0 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Concordia Christian Academy   1
Christian Faith   3 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Riverside Christian   3
Life Christian Acad.   8 Fort Steil 4:00 PM
* Seattle Lutheran   0
Puget Sound Advent   1 PSAA 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Lutheran   4
Pacific Christian Academy   1 CP 4:00 PM
* Concordia Christian Academy   1
Tacoma Baptist   5 TBHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Auburn Adventist   6
Puget Sound Advent   1 WWU 4:00 PM
Crosspoint   1
Life Christian Acad.   3 Fort Steil 4:00 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Fall Classic

Auburn Adventist
Walla Walla Valley Academy
Life Christian Acad.   10
Trout Lake   0 Trout Lake 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crosspoint   0
Evergreen Lutheran   2 FPStdm 3:00 PM
Puget Sound Advent   2
Walla Walla Valley Academy   3 7:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puget Sound Advent   7
Concordia Christian Academy   3 ConChr 3:30 PM
* Crosspoint   2
Auburn Adventist   1 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
* Christian Faith   0
Tacoma Baptist   8 TBHS 4:00 PM
Evergreen Lutheran   2
Life Christian Acad.   1 SERA 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Lutheran   0
Auburn Adventist   10 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Lutheran   2
Evergreen Lutheran   4 WPFC 2:45 PM
Life Christian Acad.   9
Pacific Christian Academy   0 CP 4:00 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   2
Puget Sound Advent   3 PSAA 4:00 PM
* Concordia Christian Academy   0
Crosspoint   9 CAHS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Auburn Adventist   4
Tacoma Baptist   1 TBHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian   0
Crosspoint   2 CAHS 11:00 AM
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puget Sound Advent   0
Evergreen Lutheran   4 WPFC 2:45 PM
* Auburn Adventist   5
Concordia Christian Academy   1 ConChr 3:30 PM
* Seattle Lutheran   8
Pacific Christian Academy   0 CP 4:00 PM
* Crosspoint   5
Tacoma Baptist   0 TBHS 4:00 PM
Life Christian Acad.   4
Columbia Adventist   1 BGHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Lutheran   1
Auburn Adventist   2 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Summit Olympus   0
Seattle Lutheran   1 Starfire 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concordia Christian Academy   0
Seattle Lutheran   9 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Puget Sound Advent   1
Tacoma Baptist   0 TBHS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
St. George's   2
Life Christian Acad.   2 Rotary Par 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Lutheran   0
Crosspoint   1 CAHS 1:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pacific Christian Academy   0
Evergreen Lutheran   7 WPFC 2:45 PM
* Crosspoint   9
Seattle Lutheran   1 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   6
Concordia Christian Academy   1 ConChr 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pacific Christian Academy   0
Crosspoint   9 CAHS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Evergreen Lutheran   8
Seattle Lutheran   1 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   6
Pacific Christian Academy   0 CP 4:00 PM
* Concordia Christian Academy   0
Puget Sound Advent   3 PSAA 4:00 PM
* Auburn Adventist   2
Crosspoint   3 CAHS 4:00 PM
Life Christian Acad.   7
Riverside Christian   3 RCS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Trout Lake   1
Life Christian Acad.   7 LincBowl 4:45 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crosspoint   6
Concordia Christian Academy   0 ConChr 3:30 PM
* Seattle Lutheran   2
Puget Sound Advent   3 PSAA 4:00 PM
* Evergreen Lutheran   9
Tacoma Baptist   2 TBHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Crosspoint   12
Pacific Christian Academy   1 CP 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Puget Sound Advent   12
Pacific Christian Academy   0 CP 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concordia Christian Academy   0
Evergreen Lutheran   9 WPFC 2:45 PM
* Christian Faith   0
Auburn Adventist   12 AubGmFmP 3:30 PM
* Tacoma Baptist   3
Seattle Lutheran   0 Starfire 3:30 PM
* Puget Sound Advent   1
Crosspoint   3 CAHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Life Christian Acad.   4
Mount Vernon Christian   1 MVHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Providence Classical Christian   2
Auburn Adventist   4 TBD
Puget Sound Advent   0
Orcas Island   3 TBD
Crosspoint   2
Friday Harbor   1 Linde 1:30 PM
Life Christian Acad.   5
Evergreen Lutheran   1 Washington 2:45 PM Photographer: stacy tyler
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   1
Auburn Adventist   2 TBD
Evergreen Lutheran   2
Puget Sound Advent   0 Washington 2:45 PM
Life Christian Acad.   3
Orcas Island   2 AHS 4:15 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   4
Evergreen Lutheran   1 SAMM 2:30 PM
Crosspoint   1
Orcas Island   6 SAMM 4:30 PM
Auburn Adventist   0
Life Christian Acad.   5 SAMM 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   1
Auburn Adventist   0 ARHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen Lutheran   0
Life Christian Acad.   4 HLang 12:00 PM
Friday, November 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   0
St. George\'s   3 Sunset 6:00 PM Photographer: Rob Veal
Riverside Christian   0
Life Christian Acad.   2 Sunset 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Crosspoint   1
Riverside Christian   3 Sunset 12:00 PM Photographer: Rob Veal
St. George's   1
Life Christian Acad.   0 Sunset 4:00 PM Photographer: Rob Veal