Boys Basketball
SeaTac - East 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rainier Chr3141
NW Yeshiva2132
Muckleshoot1122
Puget Sound Adv0101
Pacific Christian Ac0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Landram
48Hoquiam
43Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marshall.Pelissier
50Rainier Chr
52Concordia Chr *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Lulow
53Winlock
43Seattle Luth *


Final
Scored By: Derrin.Doty
34Pope John Paul
54Crosspoint *


Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Phillip.Bunkowske
27Pacific Christian Academy
80Evergreen Luth *


Final
Scored By: Angel.Ogando
55Tacoma Baptist
62Auburn Adv *


Final
Scored By: Grant.Cornelius
54NW Yeshiva
34Quilcene *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
57Muckleshoot
41Seattle Luth *


Thursday, Dec 12
Awaiting Score
Pacific Christian Academy
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Final
Scored By: Roland.Robinson
39Quilcene
67Tacoma Baptist *


Final
Scored By: Andy.Thielen
44Concordia Chr
56Pope John Paul *


Final
Scored By: Carlo.Lavoie
43NW Yeshiva
76Muckleshoot *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Cleveland
67Rainier Chr
45Puget Sound Adv *


Friday, Dec 13
 
MLC Tip-Off Tourney
Evergreen Luth


New Ulm,MN
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 PM
Concordia Chr
Taholah *


5:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Mary Knight *


6:15 PM
Crosspoint
North Mason *


NMHS
7:00 PM
Seattle Luth
Pope John Paul *


THS
8:30 PM
Grace Academy
NW Yeshiva *


SeaHebrw
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pacific Christian Academy Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Pacific Christian Academy 27 Evergreen Lutheran 80
Thu, Dec 12 Pacific Christian Academy Seattle Lutheran

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 16 Darrington
4:00 PM Home PCA
* Tue, Dec 17 Muckleshoot Tribal School
5:45 PM Home PCA
Thu, Dec 19 Auburn Adventist
5:00 PM Away AubAdv
Mon, Dec 30 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Pope John Paul II
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Thu, Jan 9 Northwest Yeshiva
7:30 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Fri, Jan 10 Rainier Christian
5:45 PM Home PCA
Tue, Jan 14 Crosspoint
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Thu, Jan 16 Puget Sound Advent
5:00 PM Away PSAA
* Fri, Jan 17 Rainier Christian
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Tue, Jan 21 Puget Sound Advent
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Thu, Jan 23 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:30 PM Away MTHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Northwest Yeshiva
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Thu, Jan 30 Tacoma Baptist
5:45 PM Home PCA
* Sat, Feb 1 Concordia Christian Academy
2:00 PM Away Winners
* Tue, Feb 4 Quilcene
5:45 PM Home PCA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena