Boys Basketball
SeaTac - East 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rainier Chr72114
Muckleshoot5284
NW Yeshiva3457
Puget Sound Adv1617
Pacific Christian Ac0609


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
7:30 PM
Klahowya
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
5:45 PM
Puget Sound Adv
Pacific Christian Academy *


PCA
6:00 PM
Auburn Adv
Concordia Chr *


Winners
7:15 PM
Quilcene
Sequim *


8:30 PM
Muckleshoot
NW Yeshiva *


SeaHebrw
Thursday, Jan 23
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Pope John Paul
Concordia Chr *


Winners
7:15 PM
Evergreen Luth
Quilcene *


QHS
7:30 PM
NW Yeshiva
Crosspoint *


CAHS
7:30 PM
Rainier Chr
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Crosspoint
Muckleshoot *


MTHS
7:15 PM
Rainier Chr
Quilcene *


QHS
Saturday, Jan 25
4:30 PM
Concordia Chr
Evergreen Luth *


ELHS
7:00 PM
Crosspoint
Tacoma Baptist *


TBHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rainier Christian Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Rainier Christian 53 Mount Vernon Christian 40
* Thu, Dec 5 Rainier Christian 59 Muckleshoot Tribal School 56
* Fri, Dec 6 Rainier Christian 46 Tacoma Baptist 44
* Mon, Dec 9 Rainier Christian 50 Concordia Christian Academy 52
* Thu, Dec 12 Rainier Christian 67 Puget Sound Advent 45
Tue, Dec 17 Rainier Christian 60 Crosspoint 40
* Thu, Dec 19 Rainier Christian 65 Pope John Paul II 44
Sat, Dec 21 Rainier Christian 53 Napavine 66
Fri, Jan 3 Rainier Christian 79 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 44
Sat, Jan 4 Rainier Christian 68 Crescent 42
* Tue, Jan 7 Rainier Christian 48 Evergreen Lutheran 57
Thu, Jan 9 Rainier Christian 63 Auburn Adventist 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Rainier Christian 60 Pacific Christian Academy 40
* Thu, Jan 16 Rainier Christian 67 Muckleshoot Tribal School 53
* Fri, Jan 17 Rainier Christian 72 Pacific Christian Academy 48

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 Seattle Lutheran
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Quilcene
7:15 PM Away QHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Northwest Yeshiva
8:30 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Sat, Feb 1 Puget Sound Advent
7:30 PM Away PSAA
        Senior Night
* Tue, Feb 4 Northwest Yeshiva
8:30 PM Away SeaHebrw

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena