Concordia Christian Academy Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Concordia Christian Academy Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Concordia Christian Academy Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 16 Concordia Christian Academy 1 Evergreen Lutheran 8
Lost
* Wed, Sep 18 Concordia Christian Academy 10 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 21 Concordia Christian Academy 3 Seattle Lutheran 7
Lost
* Mon, Sep 23 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Auburn Adventist 8
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Life Christian Acad. 11
Lost
* Mon, Sep 30 Concordia Christian Academy 1 Pacific Christian Academy 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 Concordia Christian Academy 1 Tacoma Baptist 5
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Concordia Christian Academy 3 Puget Sound Advent 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Crosspoint 9
Lost
* Mon, Oct 14 Concordia Christian Academy 1 Auburn Adventist 5
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Seattle Lutheran 9
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Concordia Christian Academy 1 Tacoma Baptist 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 24 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Puget Sound Advent 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 28 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Crosspoint 6
Lost
* Thu, Oct 31 Concordia Christian Academy 0 Evergreen Lutheran 9
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91B/2B Tri-District at Sammamish High School
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy