Boys Basketball
SeaTac - East 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Rainier Chr112208
Muckleshoot1032010
NW Yeshiva671012
Puget Sound Adv310916
Pacific Christian Ac211314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Yeshiva Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 4 Northwest Yeshiva 53 Concordia Christian Academy 38
Sat, Dec 7 Northwest Yeshiva 64 Shoreline Christian 32
Sun, Dec 8 Northwest Yeshiva 43 Auburn Adventist 64
* Tue, Dec 10 Northwest Yeshiva 54 Quilcene 34
* Thu, Dec 12 Northwest Yeshiva 43 Muckleshoot Tribal School 76
Sat, Dec 14 Northwest Yeshiva 52 Grace Academy 47
Mon, Dec 16 Northwest Yeshiva 47 Eastside Prep. 83
Thu, Dec 19 Northwest Yeshiva 36 Seattle Lutheran 64
* Mon, Jan 6 Northwest Yeshiva 46 Tacoma Baptist 62
* Thu, Jan 9 Northwest Yeshiva 66 Pacific Christian Academy 53
* Sun, Jan 12 Northwest Yeshiva 50 Puget Sound Advent 56
* Sat, Jan 18 Northwest Yeshiva 53 Evergreen Lutheran 68
* Tue, Jan 21 Northwest Yeshiva 64 Muckleshoot Tribal School 75
Thu, Jan 23 Northwest Yeshiva 57 Crosspoint 37
* Mon, Jan 27 Northwest Yeshiva 55 Rainier Christian 67
* Tue, Jan 28 Northwest Yeshiva 58 Pacific Christian Academy 38
* Thu, Jan 30 Northwest Yeshiva 51 Puget Sound Advent 45
* Tue, Feb 4 Northwest Yeshiva 44 Rainier Christian 57
* Wed, Feb 5 Northwest Yeshiva 61 Pope John Paul II 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Tacoma Baptist Lost 72-54
  Mon, Feb 10 Concordia Christian Academy Won 72-64
  Thu, Feb 13 Puget Sound Advent Lost 55-50
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena