Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 Pope John Paul II
5:30 PM Away PHPHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Pacific Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away PCA
* Tue, Dec 15 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Away ELHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away Winners
* Thu, Jan 7 Rainier Christian
6:00 PM Home PSAA
* Tue, Jan 12 Northwest Yeshiva
6:00 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Thu, Jan 14 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home PSAA
* Tue, Jan 19 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Home PSAA
* Thu, Jan 21 Quilcene
5:30 PM Away QHS
Sat, Jan 23 Auburn Adventist
7:00 PM Home PSAA
* Tue, Jan 26 Seattle Lutheran
6:00 PM Home PSAA
* Thu, Feb 4 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Home PSAA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule