Boys Basketball
SeaTac - West 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen Luth8193
Tacoma Baptist62104
Pope John Paul 5358
Concordia Chr3559
Quilcene07011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Drew.Burza
58Klahowya
38Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Zakiya.Cita
53Puget Sound Adv
62Pacific Christian Academy *


Final
Scored By: Marshall.Pelissier
64Auburn Adv
21Concordia Chr *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Stern
75Muckleshoot
64NW Yeshiva *


Thursday, Jan 23
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Pope John Paul
Concordia Chr *


Winners
7:15 PM
Evergreen Luth
Quilcene *


QHS
7:30 PM
NW Yeshiva
Crosspoint *


CAHS
7:30 PM
Rainier Chr
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Friday, Jan 24
6:30 PM
Crosspoint
Muckleshoot *


MTHS
7:15 PM
Rainier Chr
Quilcene *


QHS
Saturday, Jan 25
4:30 PM
Concordia Chr
Evergreen Luth *


ELHS
7:00 PM
Crosspoint
Tacoma Baptist *


TBHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Quilcene Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Quilcene 38 Mary Knight 71
Wed, Dec 4 Quilcene 22 Seattle Lutheran 70
* Fri, Dec 6 Quilcene 29 Pope John Paul II 49
* Tue, Dec 10 Quilcene 34 Northwest Yeshiva 54
* Thu, Dec 12 Quilcene 39 Tacoma Baptist 67
* Tue, Dec 17 Quilcene 13 Evergreen Lutheran 56
Thu, Dec 19 Quilcene 45 Crosspoint 60
* Tue, Jan 7 Quilcene 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School 81
* Thu, Jan 9 Quilcene 43 Concordia Christian Academy 52
* Thu, Jan 16 Quilcene 41 Pope John Paul II 57
Tue, Jan 21 Quilcene 37 Sequim 42

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Evergreen Lutheran
7:15 PM Home QHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Rainier Christian
7:15 PM Home QHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away Winners
Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Adventist
7:15 PM Home QHS
Thu, Jan 30 Crescent
7:15 PM Away
* Mon, Feb 3 Tacoma Baptist
7:15 PM Home QHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Pacific Christian Academy
5:45 PM Away PCA
* Thu, Feb 6 Puget Sound Advent
7:30 PM Away PSAA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena