Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Quilcene0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Crosspoint
Sequim *


SHS
Tuesday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Quilcene
Concordia Chr *


Sera
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Luth
Pope John Paul *


RAC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen Luth
Pope John Paul *


RAC
Friday, Mar 27
Awaiting Score
Concordia Chr
Oakville *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Quilcene Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 24 Quilcene Concordia Christian Academy
        CANCELED

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Chimacum
4:15 PM Home QHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home QHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Away Sera
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Crosspoint
6:30 PM Away Lobe #2
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Home QHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Concordia Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home QHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Muckleshoot Tribal School
4:00 PM Home QHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Tacoma Baptist
3:00 PM Home QHS
        1st game of Double Header
* Tue, Apr 28 Tacoma Baptist
5:00 PM Home QHS
        2nd game of double header
* Thu, Apr 30 Pope John Paul II
4:00 PM Home QHS
* Fri, May 1 Pope John Paul II
7:00 PM Away RAC
* Mon, May 4 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home QHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 161B Tri-District at Site To be Determined
 May 23 - May 301B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia