Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Lutheran Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Seattle Lutheran 1 Darrington 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Seattle Lutheran 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Seattle Lutheran 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 1
Mon, Sep 23 Seattle Lutheran 2 Tacoma Baptist 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Seattle Lutheran 3 Tacoma Baptist 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Seattle Lutheran 3 Rainier Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Seattle Lutheran 0 Pope John Paul II 3
Mon, Oct 7 Seattle Lutheran 0 Providence Classical Christian 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Seattle Lutheran 0 Crosspoint 3
Sat, Oct 12 Seattle Lutheran 1 Cedar Park Chr. (LYN) 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Seattle Lutheran 0 Auburn Adventist 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Seattle Lutheran 1 Quilcene 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Seattle Lutheran 0 Puget Sound Advent 3
* Fri, Oct 25 Seattle Lutheran 0 Crosspoint 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Seattle Lutheran 0 Auburn Adventist 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 11B SeaTac at
Nov 5 - Nov 71B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
Nov 14 - Nov 151B State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule