Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tacoma Baptist Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Tacoma Baptist 30 Grace Academy 54
* Wed, Dec 4 Tacoma Baptist 34 Evergreen Lutheran 63
* Fri, Dec 6 Tacoma Baptist 44 Rainier Christian 46
Tue, Dec 10 Tacoma Baptist 55 Auburn Adventist 62
* Thu, Dec 12 Tacoma Baptist 67 Quilcene 39
Sat, Dec 14 Tacoma Baptist 72 Mary Knight 50
* Tue, Dec 17 Tacoma Baptist 68 Concordia Christian Academy 46
Sat, Dec 28 Tacoma Baptist 66 Three Rivers Christian 45
* Sat, Jan 4 Tacoma Baptist 55 Evergreen Lutheran 54
* Mon, Jan 6 Tacoma Baptist 62 Northwest Yeshiva 46
Thu, Jan 9 Tacoma Baptist 65 Seattle Lutheran 49
* Sat, Jan 11 Tacoma Baptist 73 Pope John Paul II 38
Thu, Jan 16 Tacoma Baptist 50 Cedar Park Chr. (LYN) 29
* Sat, Jan 18 Tacoma Baptist 61 Puget Sound Advent 35
Sat, Jan 25 Tacoma Baptist 51 Crosspoint 37
* Tue, Jan 28 Tacoma Baptist 50 Pope John Paul II 39
* Thu, Jan 30 Tacoma Baptist 81 Pacific Christian Academy 53
* Mon, Feb 3 Tacoma Baptist 70 Quilcene 36
* Tue, Feb 4 Tacoma Baptist 64 Concordia Christian Academy 35
* Thu, Feb 6 Tacoma Baptist 44 Muckleshoot Tribal School 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 131B SeaTac at Evergreen Lutheran High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Northwest Yeshiva Won 72-54
  Mon, Feb 10 Rainier Christian Lost 60-55
  Thu, Feb 13 Evergreen Lutheran Lost 72-57
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Feb 15 Tulalip Heritage Won 67-59
  Tue, Feb 18 Muckleshoot Tribal School Lost 52-48
  Thu, Feb 20 Puget Sound Advent Won 55-42
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
  Sat, Feb 29 Selkirk Lost 64-46

 

Go Crusaders!!

Nov 25, 2018 6:32 PM

GO CRUSADERS! Good luck on your season this year!

Arbter Schedule