Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Puget Sound Adv90152
Crosspoint92137
Auburn Adv83115
Quilcene72117
Pope John Paul 54127
Seattle Luth47411
Concordia Chr36511
Tacoma Baptist27511
Rainier Chr18311
Muckleshoot09112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Crosspoint Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Crosspoint 0 Klahowya 3
* Thu, Sep 12 Crosspoint 3 Auburn Adventist 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Crosspoint 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Crosspoint 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Crosspoint 0 Auburn Adventist 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Crosspoint 3 Tacoma Baptist 0
Sat, Oct 5 Crosspoint 1 Darrington 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Crosspoint 3 Pope John Paul II 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Crosspoint 3 Seattle Lutheran 0
Sat, Oct 12 Crosspoint 3 Chief Kitsap Academy 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Crosspoint 3 Rainier Christian 0
Mon, Oct 21 Crosspoint 3 Quilcene 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Crosspoint 3 Quilcene 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Crosspoint 3 Seattle Lutheran 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Crosspoint 1 Puget Sound Advent 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92B District at LaConner High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Darrington Lost 3-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Auburn Adventist Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Darrington Won 3-0
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
  Thu, Nov 14 Toutle Lake Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Kittitas Lost 3-0