Crosspoint Boys Basketball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Crosspoint Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result  
Mon, May 3 Crosspoint TBD
* Tue, May 11 Crosspoint 80 Concordia Christian Academy 41
Won
* Thu, May 13 Crosspoint 65 Sound Christian Academy 52
Won
* Sat, May 15 Crosspoint 50 Klahowya 45
Won
Mon, May 17 Crosspoint 63 Chief Kitsap Academy 47
Won
* Tue, May 18 Crosspoint 77 Pope John Paul II 43
Won
* Thu, May 20 Crosspoint 48 Evergreen Lutheran 38
Won
Sat, May 22 Crosspoint 57 Muckleshoot Tribal School 40
Won
* Tue, May 25 Crosspoint 75 Quilcene 67
Won
Thu, May 27 Crosspoint 54 Evergreen Lutheran 42
Won
Sat, May 29 Crosspoint 58 North Mason 65
Lost
Thu, Jun 3 Crosspoint 54 Puget Sound Advent 31
Won
Tue, Jun 8 Crosspoint 52 Muckleshoot Tribal School 63
Lost
* Tue, Jun 15 Crosspoint North Mason
* Tue, Jun 15 Crosspoint Chimacum
* Tue, Jun 22 Crosspoint North Mason
* Tue, Jun 22 Crosspoint Klahowya
* Tue, Jun 29 Crosspoint Klahowya
* Tue, Jun 29 Crosspoint Chimacum
* Tue, Jun 29 Crosspoint Klahowya

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 27 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away North Kits
Tue, Nov 30 Kingston
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
Wed, Dec 1 Klahowya
7:15 PM Away Klahowya S
Fri, Dec 3 Kingston
7:00 PM Away Kingston H
Sat, Dec 4 Olympic
5:00 PM Home Crosspoint
Wed, Dec 8 Crescent
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
Fri, Dec 10 Sequim
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
Mon, Dec 13 Crescent
7:15 PM Away Crescent H
* Thu, Jan 6 Seattle Lutheran
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Tue, Jan 11 Rainier Christian School
6:30 PM Away Rainier Ch
* Thu, Jan 13 Pope John Paul II
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Thu, Jan 20 Quilcene
7:00 PM Away Quilcene H
* Tue, Jan 25 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away Concordia
* Thu, Jan 27 Puget Sound Advent
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Tue, Feb 1 Pacific Christian Academy
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint
* Tue, Feb 8 Northwest Yeshiva
7:00 PM Home Crosspoint

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy