Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Quilcene0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Crosspoint
Sequim *


SHS
Tuesday, Mar 24
Awaiting Score
Quilcene
Concordia Chr *


Sera
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Luth
Pope John Paul *


RAC
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen Luth
Pope John Paul *


RAC
Friday, Mar 27
Awaiting Score
Concordia Chr
Oakville *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pope John Paul II Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Pope John Paul II Northwest Christian (Lacey)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Pope John Paul II Northwest Christian (Lacey)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Pope John Paul II Concordia Christian Academy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Pope John Paul II Seattle Lutheran
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Pope John Paul II Evergreen Lutheran
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Tacoma Baptist
7:00 PM Home RAC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 14 Tacoma Baptist
3:30 PM Away Sera
Thu, Apr 16 Crosspoint
6:30 PM Away Lobe #2
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Away Sera
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 20 Seattle Lutheran
7:00 PM Away SWAC
        CANCELED
* Tue, Apr 21 Concordia Christian Academy
7:00 PM Away Sera
        CANCELED
* Tue, Apr 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School
7:30 PM Home RAC
* Thu, Apr 30 Quilcene
4:00 PM Away QHS
* Fri, May 1 Quilcene
7:00 PM Home RAC
* Mon, May 4 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home RAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 161B Tri-District at Site To be Determined
 May 23 - May 301B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia