Auburn Adventist Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Auburn Adventist Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Adventist Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 10 Auburn Adventist 1 Shoreline Christian 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 14 Auburn Adventist 3 Cle Elum 1
Won
Thu, Sep 16 Auburn Adventist 2 Crosspoint 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 21 Auburn Adventist 0 Sound Christian Academy 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 23 Auburn Adventist 0 Quilcene 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 28 Auburn Adventist 3 Crosspoint 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 30 Auburn Adventist 3 Rainier Christian School 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 4 Auburn Adventist 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
Won
Thu, Oct 7 Auburn Adventist 0 Cle Elum 3
Lost
* Sat, Oct 9 Auburn Adventist 3 Puget Sound Advent 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 12 Auburn Adventist 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 19 Auburn Adventist 3 Pope John Paul II 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 21 Auburn Adventist 3 Evergreen Lutheran 1
Won
* Mon, Oct 25 Auburn Adventist 0 Darrington 3
Lost
Tue, Oct 26 Auburn Adventist 3 River Ridge 0
Won
Wed, Nov 3 Auburn Adventist 0 Coupeville 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3District 1/2 2B Volleyball at LaConner High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State Volleyball at Yakima Valley SunDome