Girls Basketball
SeaTac - East 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Muckleshoot5085
Puget Sound Adv4243
Rainier Chr15110
Pacific Christian Ac0000
NW Yeshiva0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Cynthia.Lysen
57Klahowya
15Seattle Luth *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Phillip.Bunkowske
37Auburn Adv
35Evergreen Luth *


Awaiting Score
Muckleshoot
NW Yeshiva *


SeaHebrw
Thursday, Jan 23
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


5:45 PM
Evergreen Luth
Quilcene *


QHS
6:00 PM
NW Yeshiva
Crosspoint *


CAHS
6:00 PM
Rainier Chr
Seattle Luth *


SLHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:00 PM
Crosspoint
Muckleshoot *


MTHS
5:45 PM
Rainier Chr
Quilcene *


Saturday, Jan 25
3:00 PM
Orcas Island
Evergreen Luth *


ELHS
5:30 PM
Crosspoint
Tacoma Baptist *


TBHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Muckleshoot Tribal School Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Muckleshoot Tribal School 60 Rainier Christian 39
Tue, Dec 10 Muckleshoot Tribal School 26 Seattle Lutheran 16
* Thu, Dec 12 Muckleshoot Tribal School 54 Northwest Yeshiva 11
Wed, Dec 18 Muckleshoot Tribal School 51 Clallam Bay 58
Fri, Dec 20 Muckleshoot Tribal School 22 Mount Rainier 41
Sat, Dec 21 Muckleshoot Tribal School 46 Yakama Tribal 74
Fri, Dec 27 Muckleshoot Tribal School 36 Bellevue Christian 64
Sat, Dec 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School 44 Manson 34
Fri, Jan 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 60 Taholah 56
Sat, Jan 4 Muckleshoot Tribal School 40 Clallam Bay 43
* Tue, Jan 7 Muckleshoot Tribal School 56 Quilcene 30
* Thu, Jan 9 Muckleshoot Tribal School 41 Puget Sound Advent 19
* Thu, Jan 16 Muckleshoot Tribal School 65 Rainier Christian 38
* Tue, Jan 21 Muckleshoot Tribal School Northwest Yeshiva

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Jan 24 Crosspoint
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Puget Sound Advent
6:00 PM Away PSAA
* Thu, Jan 30 Pope John Paul II
5:00 PM Home MTHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away ELHS
Tue, Feb 4 Auburn Adventist
6:00 PM Away AubAdv
* Thu, Feb 6 Tacoma Baptist
5:00 PM Home MTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 121B SeaTac at Tacoma Baptist High School
Feb 13 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
 Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena