League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Riv700700
Enumclaw610620
Auburn MV520520
Decatur430430
Federal Way340340
T Jefferson250250
Auburn160160
Todd Beamer080090


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
8:00 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
Saturday, Nov 16
7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive
Todd Beamer
T Jefferson
Tahoma
Mt Rainier
Kentwood
Kentridge
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen
Federal Way
Enumclaw
Decatur
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn


KCAC
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 AR Invite
* Tue, Sep 17 Auburn 44 Enumclaw 135
* Thu, Sep 26 Auburn 47 Auburn Riverside 136
* Tue, Oct 1 Auburn 59 Decatur 130
* Tue, Oct 8 Auburn 69 Thomas Jefferson 136
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn 46 Auburn Mountainview 133
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn 97 Todd Beamer 77
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn 70 Federal Way 106
Mon, Oct 21 All City Meet
Auburn 88 Auburn Mountainview 244
Auburn Riverside 281
Wed, Oct 23 Non Qualifiers
* Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
* Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 8:00 AM
Nov 16, 7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy