Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Sammamish *


Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


TJHS
** POSTPONED **
Hazen
Kennedy Catholic *


SteveCox
** POSTPONED **
Kentlake
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kentridge *


KRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Federal Way
T Jefferson *


TJHS
Awaiting Score
Kentlake
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


AHS
** POSTPONED **
Kent Meridian
Kentridge *


KRHS
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Hazen *


Hazen
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Todd Beamer *


AHS
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Auburn Graham Kapowsin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Auburn Enumclaw
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Auburn Decatur
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Federal Way
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 3 Thomas Jefferson
2:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Enumclaw
3:30 PM Away EHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 Decatur
3:30 PM Away Decatur
Fri, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
3:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home AHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 30 Federal Way
3:30 PM Away FWHS
* Fri, May 1 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Home AHS
Mon, May 11 2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis
3:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 11:00 AMNPSL Olympic Divisional Play at Auburn High School
 May 9, 9:00 AM2019-20 NPSL 4A Cross-Over Varsity Girls Tennis at Auburn High School
 May 21, 2:00 PMWest Central District (pig-tail games) at Boeing Ten
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
West Central District at Boeing Ten
 May 29, 12:00 AMState at Hanford High School

 

Schedule note

Feb 28, 2017 1:48 PM

Make sure you choose Varsity OR JV (which includes C team) on the pull down menu to see where your team is playing!!