Boys Water Polo
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 14
Fri, Sep 13 ASD Tournament
* Sat, Sep 14 ASD Tournament
* Mon, Sep 16 Auburn 10 Auburn Riverside 15
* Wed, Sep 18 Auburn 17 Enumclaw 5
Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Auburn Mountainview
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn 8 Emerald Ridge 14
* Mon, Sep 30 Auburn 9 Kennedy Catholic 25
* Wed, Oct 2 Auburn 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 21
* Fri, Oct 4 Auburn 0 Auburn Riverside 0
Mon, Oct 7 Auburn 5 Stadium 20
* Wed, Oct 9 Auburn 0 Puyallup 0
* Fri, Oct 11 Auburn 14 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Mon, Oct 14 Auburn 16 Enumclaw 9
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn 0 Puyallup 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn 0 Tahoma 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn 11 Auburn Mountainview 7
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn 1 Emerald Ridge 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn 0 Kennedy Catholic 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule