League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Water Polo
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic7070
Auburn Riv7081
Emerald Ridge7374
Auburn4445
Rogers (Puy)3435
Enumclaw312313
Puyallup2121
Auburn MV112114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Water Polo Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 11 Auburn 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 14
Fri, Sep 13 ASD Tournament
* Sat, Sep 14 ASD Tournament
* Mon, Sep 16 Auburn 10 Auburn Riverside 15
* Wed, Sep 18 Auburn 17 Enumclaw 5
Thu, Sep 26 Auburn Auburn Mountainview
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Sep 27 Auburn 8 Emerald Ridge 14
* Mon, Sep 30 Auburn 9 Kennedy Catholic 25
* Wed, Oct 2 Auburn 10 Rogers (Puyallup) 21
Unofficial score:
 Reported by kasey.acteson2
* Fri, Oct 4 Auburn Auburn Riverside
Mon, Oct 7 Auburn 5 Stadium 20
* Wed, Oct 9 Auburn Puyallup
* Fri, Oct 11 Auburn 14 Auburn Mountainview 10
* Mon, Oct 14 Auburn 16 Enumclaw 9
* Wed, Oct 16 Auburn Puyallup
* Tue, Oct 22 Auburn Tahoma
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn 11 Auburn Mountainview 7
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn 1 Emerald Ridge 1
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Kennedy Catholic
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy