Boys Soccer
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Enumclaw000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
T Jefferson
Fife *


FHS
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Auburn
T Jefferson *


FedWay
** POSTPONED **
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


French
** POSTPONED **
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge *


KRHS
Friday, Apr 3
Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


RentMem
sponsor: Sports Connectionsponsor: *Auburn High School
sponsor: Way Scarff Fordsponsor: *Auburn High Schoolsponsor: Allstate Beardsley

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Auburn Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Trojan Soccer Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 16 Auburn Kentlake
        postponed
Wed, Mar 18 Auburn Kent Meridian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Auburn Thomas Jefferson
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Decatur
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EnumExpo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Fri, May 1 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur Hi
* Tue, May 5 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Aub Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium