League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Federal Way
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70123
Enumclaw5289
Auburn5288
Federal Way52810
Auburn MV34412
Decatur25513
T Jefferson16212
Todd Beamer07015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Auburn
2Heritage *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
2Federal Way
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Curtis
1Kentlake *


Friday, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


CHS
3:00 PM
Curtis
Kentridge *


CurtisJH
3:00 PM
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge *


BPHS
3:00 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


SHS
4:45 PM
Skyview
Enumclaw *


CurtisJH
4:45 PM
Auburn
Graham Kapowsin *


CHS
4:45 PM
Mt Rainier
Camas *


BPHS
4:45 PM
Olympia
Tahoma *


SHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Pacific Christian Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Federal Way 3 South Kitsap 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Thu, Sep 19 Federal Way 0 Rogers (Puyallup) 3
Sat, Sep 21 TPVBC
Mon, Sep 23 Federal Way 0 Ballard 3
Wed, Sep 25 Federal Way 0 Tahoma 3
Tue, Oct 1 Federal Way 0 Kentridge 3
Wed, Oct 2 Federal Way 2 Mount Rainier 3
Tue, Oct 8 Federal Way 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Federal Way 3 Auburn 1
* Tue, Oct 15 Federal Way 3 Decatur 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Federal Way 0 Enumclaw 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Federal Way 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Federal Way 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Federal Way 3 Auburn Mountainview 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Federal Way 3 Todd Beamer 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Kennedy Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Decatur Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentlake Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Olympia Lost 3-2
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy