Federal Way Girls Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Federal Way Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Federal Way Opponent Result
* Thu, Apr 22 Federal Way Kent Meridian
* Wed, Apr 28 Federal Way Todd Beamer
* Wed, May 5 Federal Way Kentridge
* Wed, May 12 Federal Way Tahoma
* Wed, May 19 Federal Way Decatur

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Thu, Mar 17 @ Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Federal Way Memorial
* Thu, Mar 31 Auburn Mountainview
3:30 PM Away Auburn Mountainview
Thu, Apr 14 @ Mount Rainier
3:30 PM Away Highline Memorial St
Thu, Apr 21 @ Auburn
3:30 PM Away Auburn HS
Thu, Apr 28 @ Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Tahoma Senior HS
Wed, May 4 @ Federal Way
3:30 PM Home Federal Way Memorial

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.