Federal Way Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Federal Way Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Federal Way Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Federal Way Kentridge
Sat, Dec 4 @ Auburn  
* Wed, Dec 8 Federal Way 31 Todd Beamer 44
Lost
Wed, Jan 5 Federal Way Thomas Jefferson
* Wed, Jan 12 Federal Way 30 Decatur 36
Lost
Sat, Jan 15 Federal Way Hazen
* Wed, Jan 19 Federal Way 25 Auburn 48
Lost
* Thu, Jan 20 @ Thomas Jefferson  
* Wed, Jan 26 Federal Way Auburn Mountainview
Sat, Feb 5 @ Kennedy Catholic  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.