Boys Golf
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Kentlake
3:15 PM Home NShrGC
Tue, Sep 8 Kentridge
3:15 PM Away FairGolf
Thu, Sep 10 Kent Meridian
3:15 PM Home NShrGC
Tue, Sep 15 Kentwood
3:15 PM Away MV GC
* Thu, Sep 17 Decatur
3:15 PM Home NShrGC
* Tue, Sep 22 Thomas Jefferson
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Thu, Sep 24 Todd Beamer
3:15 PM Home NShrGC
* Tue, Sep 29 Auburn Riverside
3:15 PM Home NShrGC
* Tue, Oct 6 Auburn Mountainview
3:00 PM Away Aub GC
* Thu, Oct 8 Auburn
3:00 PM Away Aub GC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule