Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70231
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Les Schwab - Covingtonsponsor: *Kentlake HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Kentlake 3 Mount Si 1
Wed, Sep 11 Kentlake 3 Garfield 0
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Wed, Sep 25 Kentlake 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
Tue, Oct 1 Kentlake 3 Enumclaw 2
Thu, Oct 3 Kentlake 3 Auburn 0
Tue, Oct 8 Kentlake 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake 3 Hazen 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Kentlake 0 Mount Rainier 3
* Fri, Oct 18 Kentlake 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentlake 1 Kentridge 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Kentlake 3 Kent Meridian 1
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentlake 0 Tahoma 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Kentlake 1 Kentwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Thu, Nov 7 Auburn Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Auburn Mountainview Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Federal Way Lost 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Curtis Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School

 

KENTLAKE ATHLETIC REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Jun 26, 2019 2:00 PM

Fall Athletic Registration is now open at FamilyID.com. The following must be completed prior to an athlete practicing for any sport:

  • Fall Registration on FamilyID
  • ASB Fee Paid (Available online mid-August)
  • Be Clear of Fines
  • Current Physical (Incoming Freshmen must have a physical dated AFTER JUNE 1st prior to 9th grade) on file at Kentlake or uploaded to the FamilyID registration.

Physicals may be turned in to the Main Office any day during Summer hours: Monday-Friday 9:00-12:00 or 1:00-3:00.

Important Dates:

August 26th- August 26th from 2:50-5:00 and 6:00-8:00. Bring gym shoes, water and knee pads.

Questions:

Coach Behrens at shawna.behrens@kent.k12.wa.us