Kentlake Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Kentlake Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kentlake Opponent Result
* Tue, Apr 20 Kentlake 8 Auburn 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 23 Kentlake 0 Auburn Riverside 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 27 Kentlake 17 Auburn Mountainview 6
Won
Wed, Apr 28 Kentlake 3 Kentwood 17
Lost
* Wed, May 5 Kentlake 13 Auburn 3
Won
* Mon, May 10 Kentlake 19 Thomas Jefferson 9
Won
* Tue, May 11 Kentlake 5 Auburn Riverside 20
Lost
* Wed, May 12 Kentlake 11 Auburn Mountainview 1
Won
* Thu, May 13 Kentlake 20 Todd Beamer 1
Won
Tue, May 18 Kentlake 6 Tahoma 8
Lost
* Wed, May 19 Kentlake 10 Thomas Jefferson 6
Won
* Thu, May 20 Kentlake 2 Decatur 14
Lost
Fri, May 21 Kentlake 2 Kentwood 11
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Wed, Mar 16 Hazen
4:00 PM Away Hazen HS
Fri, Mar 25 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Tue, Mar 29 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur HS
* Thu, Mar 31 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Tue, Apr 5 Auburn
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Thu, Apr 7 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Mon, Apr 11 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Away Kent-Meridian HS
* Wed, Apr 13 Kentwood
4:00 PM Away Kentwood HS
* Tue, Apr 19 Kennedy Catholic
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Thu, Apr 21 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away Thomas Jefferson HS
Fri, Apr 22 Fife
4:00 PM Away Columbia Junior HS
* Tue, Apr 26 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Thu, Apr 28 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS
* Tue, May 3 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Away Mount Rainier HS
* Thu, May 5 Kentridge
4:00 PM Away Kent Service Club
* Tue, May 10 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home Kentlake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.