Boys Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentlake Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Kentlake 68 Mount Rainier 117
* Thu, Dec 12 Kentlake 83 Kennedy Catholic 101
Tue, Dec 17 Kentlake 87 Fife 83
* Thu, Jan 9 Kentlake 66 Kentwood 101
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
* Thu, Jan 16 Kentlake 77 Tahoma 109
* Tue, Jan 21 Kentlake 90 Hazen 93
* Thu, Jan 23 Kentlake 127 Kent Meridian 28
* Tue, Jan 28 Kentlake 68 Kentridge 116
* Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
* Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

2019 Winter Athletic Registration

Oct 24, 2019 9:24 AM

Winter Athletic Registration is now open at FamilyID.com. The following must be completed prior to an athlete practicing for any sport:

  • 2019-2020 Winter Registration on FamilyID
  • 2019-2020 ASB Fee Paid
  • Be Clear of Fines
  • Current Physical (Incoming Freshmen must have a physical dated AFTER JUNE 1st of 2019) on file at Kentlake or uploaded to the FamilyID registration.

Important Dates:

November 13- All Winter Registrations Due

November 18 – TBD

Head Coach: Mark Douglass, mtdug@comcast.net

Arbter Schedule