Girls Golf
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Auburn Riverside
3:15 PM Home FairGolf
Tue, Sep 8 Federal Way
Away
Thu, Sep 10 Auburn
3:15 PM Home FairGolf
Tue, Sep 15 Decatur
Away
* Thu, Sep 17 Kentwood
3:15 PM Home FairGolf
* Tue, Sep 22 Kentlake
3:15 PM Away WaNat
* Thu, Sep 24 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away GlenAcre
* Thu, Oct 1 Tahoma
3:15 PM Home FairGolf
* Tue, Oct 6 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Thu, Oct 8 Kent Meridian
3:15 PM Home FairGolf

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule