Boys Basketball
NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Tahoma
7:00 PM Home KWHS
Sat, Dec 5 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Kentridge
7:00 PM Away KRHS
Wed, Dec 9 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Dec 11 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Thu, Jan 14 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Jan 22 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KWHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away KMHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Kentlake
7:00 PM Away KLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule