Boys Golf
Custom School Photo
2018 Boys Golf Team
Photo Store
sponsor: Rob Jamieson (John L. Scott)sponsor: Kentwood High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kentwood Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Kentwood 64 Kentridge 34
* Thu, Sep 12 Kentwood 80 Kent Meridian 27
* Mon, Sep 16 Kentwood 61 Kentlake 40
* Tue, Sep 17 Kentwood 64 Tahoma 77
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood 76 Hazen 13
* Wed, Sep 25 Kentwood 58 Kennedy Catholic 43
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentwood 72 Mount Rainier 47
* Tue, Oct 1 Kentwood 71 Kentlake 45
* Thu, Oct 3 Kentwood 66 Kentridge 40
* Tue, Oct 8 Kentwood 61 Kent Meridian 19

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMNPSL JV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club