League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70123
Enumclaw5289
Auburn5278
Federal Way5289
Auburn MV34412
Decatur25513
T Jefferson16212
Todd Beamer07015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
5:00 PM
Auburn
Heritage *


BPHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Olympia *


AMHS
7:30 PM
Curtis
Kentlake *


BPHS
Friday, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


CHS
3:00 PM
TBD
Kentridge *


CurtisJH
3:00 PM
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge *


BPHS
3:00 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


SHS
4:45 PM
Skyview
Enumclaw *


CurtisJH
4:45 PM
Mt Rainier
Camas *


BPHS
4:45 PM
TBD
Tahoma *


SHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Auburn Riverside Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Auburn Riverside 2 Puyallup 3
Thu, Sep 12 Auburn Riverside 3 Emerald Ridge 2
Wed, Sep 25 Auburn Riverside 3 Mount Rainier 0
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Tue, Oct 1 Auburn Riverside 3 Kennedy Catholic 1
Wed, Oct 2 Auburn Riverside 0 Tahoma 3
Tue, Oct 8 Auburn Riverside 3 Kentridge 2
* Thu, Oct 10 Auburn Riverside 3 Todd Beamer 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Auburn Riverside 3 Decatur 0
Sat, Oct 19 Capitol City Invite
* Mon, Oct 21 Auburn Riverside 3 Enumclaw 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Auburn Riverside 3 Federal Way 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Auburn Riverside 3 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Auburn Riverside 3 Auburn Mountainview 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Enumclaw Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentridge Lost 3-2
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puyallup) Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy