Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Federal Way000000
Kennedy Catholic000000
Kent Meridian000000
Kentlake000000
Kentridge000000
Kentwood000000
Mt Rainier000000
Tahoma000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 11 Kentlake
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Tue, Mar 16 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Mar 18 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem
* Tue, Mar 23 Todd Beamer
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Mar 25 Kent Meridian
7:30 PM Away French
Tue, Mar 30 Kennedy Catholic
7:30 PM Home ARHS
* Thu, Apr 1 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Apr 6 Tahoma
7:30 PM Away Tahoma
Thu, Apr 8 Decatur
7:30 PM Home ARHS
Tue, Apr 13 Mount Rainier
7:30 PM Away HiMemStd
Thu, Apr 15 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule