League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Tahoma
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma30100
Mt Rainier2174
Kennedy Catholic2156
Kentridge2145
Kentwood2164
Kentlake1272
Hazen0337
Kent Meridian0346


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Aletha.Le
3Auburn MV
2Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Mandi.Mounts
3Federal Way
2Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Josie.Dalrymple
3Auburn Riv
1Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Jackie.Carel
0T Jefferson
3Enumclaw *


Final
Scored By: Mikayla.Elliott
3Kennedy Catholic
2Hazen *


Final
Scored By: Alexandra.Winder1, Kayla.Hanus
3Kentridge
2Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Shawna.Behrens
3Mt Rainier
0Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Maria.Bahlenhorst
0Kent Meridian
3Tahoma *


Wednesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Bil.Caillier1
3Auburn
1Auburn MV *


Thursday, Oct 17
Awaiting Score
Enumclaw
Federal Way *


FWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Oct 16 **
Auburn
Auburn MV *


Awaiting Score
Decatur
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
Final
Scored By: Amanda.Gilmore
1Todd Beamer
3T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Christiansen
3Kentwood
0Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Herman.Chin
0Hazen
3Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Patrick.Taitano
3Tahoma
1Mt Rainier *


Friday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Liz.Quitiquit1
0Kentlake
3Kennedy Catholic *


Saturday, Oct 19
 
Capitol City Invite
Tumwater
Timberline
Squalicum
Sequim
Ridgefield
Puyallup
North Thurston
North Kitsap
La Conner
Emerald Ridge
Capital
Bothell
Black Hills
Auburn Riv
Olympia *


OLY HS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 3 Emerald Ridge 0
Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma 3 Puyallup 1
Mon, Sep 23 Tahoma 4 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma 3 Federal Way 0
Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 3 Todd Beamer 0
Wed, Oct 2 Tahoma 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 3 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 21 Kentwood
7:15 PM Away KWHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Hazen
7:15 PM Home Tahoma
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home Tahoma

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy