Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70231
Kentridge61108
Mt Rainier52128
Kentwood43119
Kennedy Catholic341011
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 3 Emerald Ridge 0
Wed, Sep 18 Tahoma 3 Puyallup 1
Mon, Sep 23 Tahoma 4 Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Wed, Sep 25 Tahoma 3 Federal Way 0
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 3 Todd Beamer 0
Wed, Oct 2 Tahoma 3 Auburn Riverside 0
Fri, Oct 4 Nike Tournament of Champions
Sat, Oct 5 Nike Tournament of Champions
Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 3 Auburn 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 3 Kentridge 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma 3 Kent Meridian 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Tahoma 3 Mount Rainier 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Tahoma 3 Kentwood 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Tahoma 3 Hazen 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Tahoma 3 Kentlake 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Tahoma 3 Kennedy Catholic 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Kentridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Enumclaw Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
  Fri, Nov 15 Puyallup Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 15 Olympia Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16 Emerald Ridge Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Curtis Won 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22 Puyallup Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 22 Issaquah Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 Graham Kapowsin Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 Lake Stevens Won 3-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School