Girls Swim
NPSL 4A - Cascade
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Tahoma700700
Mt Rainier710710
Kennedy Catholic520520
Hazen430430
Kentridge340340
Kentwood250250
Kentlake160160
Kent Meridian070070


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: VCA Covington Animal Hospitalsponsor: Maple Valley Creative Arts Council
sponsor: *Filler Adssponsor: Julie Dawson
sponsor: Diamond Communicationssponsor: Les Schwab - Maple Valley
sponsor: Tahoma Athletic Clubsponsor: *Tahoma High Schoolsponsor: Johnsons Home and Garden
sponsor: Shawn\sponsor: Maryanski Plumbingsponsor: Craig Johnson, State Farm Agent

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tahoma Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 AR Invite
* Tue, Sep 17 Tahoma 141 Kentridge 44
Fri, Sep 20 Autumn Relays
* Tue, Sep 24 Tahoma 128 Mount Rainier 55
* Tue, Oct 1 Tahoma 122 Hazen 64
* Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma 140 Kent Meridian 30
* Thu, Oct 10 Tahoma 148 Kentwood 37
* Tue, Oct 15 Tahoma 135 Kennedy Catholic 50
* Thu, Oct 17 Tahoma 139 Kentlake 37
Tue, Oct 22 Qualifiers Meet
* Fri, Oct 25 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet
* Sat, Oct 26 2019 NPSL Girls Dive and Swim Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:00 PM
Nov 1, 4:30 PM
Nov 2, 4:30 PM
2019 WCD 3 Girls Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 8:00 AM
Nov 16, 7:45 AM
2019 WIAA State Girls Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa