League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Thomas Jefferson
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Pasco
1:00 PM Pasco
Tue, Mar 17 Hazen
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Mar 28 Kentridge
1:00 PM Away Hogan Pk
* Tue, Mar 31 Auburn
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Thu, Apr 9 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Decatur
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Fri, Apr 17 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Fri, Apr 24 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home TJHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Thu, Apr 30 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home TJHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy