Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn91143
Federal Way81132
Auburn Riv63113
Todd Beamer55610
Enumclaw4569
Auburn MV3678
Decatur2749
T Jefferson09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
9:00 AM
Kentlake
Vashon Island *


Showare
10:30 AM
Olympia
Tahoma *


Showare
1:30 PM
Auburn Riv
Bothell *


Bothell
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


KLHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:00 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Auburn Riv
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Auburn *


AHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Hazen *


Hazen
7:00 PM
Kentwood
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:00 PM
Auburn
T Jefferson *


TJHS
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Decatur *


Decatur
7:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


ARHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Decatur 67 Foster 62
* Thu, Dec 5 Decatur 62 Auburn Riverside 74
* Wed, Dec 11 Decatur 52 Auburn Mountainview 54
* Fri, Dec 13 Decatur 62 Todd Beamer 65
* Tue, Dec 17 Decatur 49 Federal Way 78
* Thu, Dec 19 Decatur 41 Enumclaw 56
Fri, Dec 27 Decatur 41 Spanaway Lake 79
Sat, Dec 28 Decatur 59 Evergreen 51
Sat, Jan 4 Decatur 69 Hazen 70
* Wed, Jan 8 Decatur 46 Auburn 68
* Fri, Jan 10 Decatur 81 Thomas Jefferson 70
* Thu, Jan 16 Decatur 61 Auburn Mountainview 58
* Sat, Jan 18 Decatur 33 Federal Way 70

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Mon, Jan 27 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 31 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

Follow us on Twitter @GoBlueBeGold

Nov 15, 2016 10:36 AM

Follow us on Twitter or visit Decaturbasketball.com

-

FOLLOW US ON TEAMSNAP (download the App) for our practice/game schedule

Varsity: www.GFAM.teamsnap.com

JV: www.JVGators.teamsnap.com

C: www.CGators.teamsnap.com

Action Photos for Sale

Dec 13, 2017 2:29 PM

The pictures for the Decatur vs Federal Way boys basketball game have been posted next to the game score and are available to view and for sale. There is also a coupon code that allows for a 15% discount of any pictures purchased included in the forwarded email. The website is attached to the below email.

Use the coupon code EB1627323287 to purchase photos from this game before Sunday December 24, 2017 and receive a 15% discount off your purchase.
Note: Some events may not be available for online purchasing.




Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 2:54 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.