Boys Basketball
NPSL - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Stadium
7:00 PM Home Decatur
        2 yr Agreement
Tue, Dec 1 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Away Kennedy
* Fri, Dec 4 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Tue, Dec 8 Auburn
7:00 PM Home Decatur
Fri, Dec 11 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Away MRHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Jan 5 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 8 Federal Way
7:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Todd Beamer
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Jan 14 Auburn
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home Decatur
* Fri, Jan 22 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Away TJHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Follow us on Twitter @GoBlueBeGold

Nov 15, 2016 10:36 AM

Follow us on Twitter or visit Decaturbasketball.com

-

FOLLOW US ON TEAMSNAP (download the App) for our practice/game schedule

Varsity: www.GFAM.teamsnap.com

JV: www.JVGators.teamsnap.com

C: www.CGators.teamsnap.com

Action Photos for Sale

Dec 13, 2017 2:29 PM

The pictures for the Decatur vs Federal Way boys basketball game have been posted next to the game score and are available to view and for sale. There is also a coupon code that allows for a 15% discount of any pictures purchased included in the forwarded email. The website is attached to the below email.

Use the coupon code EB1627323287 to purchase photos from this game before Sunday December 24, 2017 and receive a 15% discount off your purchase.
Note: Some events may not be available for online purchasing.




Gator Athletic Handbook

Nov 19, 2017 2:54 PM

Please review our Gator Athletic Handbook that was presented at Gator Athletic Night. Important information regarding our program standards and expectations is available for all as a resource.

Arbter Schedule