Boys Swim
NPSL 4A - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
T Jefferson400500
Auburn MV400410
Auburn Riv310330
Enumclaw310320
Decatur130130
Federal Way130130
Auburn040140
Todd Beamer040040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
10:30 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn
Lindbergh *


LHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Federal Way *


FedWyCC
3:00 PM
Tahoma
Kennedy Catholic *


TukwPool
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Kent Meridian *


YMCA
3:30 PM
Auburn MV
Auburn Riv *


AP
3:30 PM
Auburn
Decatur *


KCAC
3:30 PM
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
3:30 PM
Kentwood
Mt Rainier *


MR Pool
3:30 PM
Hazen
Kentlake *


CAC
Thursday, Jan 23
3:00 PM
Tahoma
Hazen *


Hazen
3:15 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Kentwood *


KM Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn
Auburn MV *


ASD Pool
3:30 PM
Auburn Riv
T Jefferson *


Weyrhsr
3:30 PM
Federal Way
Decatur *


KCAC
3:30 PM
Todd Beamer
Enumclaw *


EHS
3:30 PM
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


CAC
Friday, Jan 24
3:30 PM
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


LindbgPl
Saturday, Jan 25
10:00 AM
11 Dive Meet
Auburn Riv
Auburn MV
Auburn *


AP

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Decatur 48 Mount Rainier (Host) 117
Todd Beamer 18
* Thu, Dec 12 Decatur 60 Auburn Mountainview 104
* Wed, Dec 18 Decatur 75 Todd Beamer 54
* Tue, Jan 7 Federal Way All City Meet
Decatur 115 Thomas Jefferson (Host) 155
Federal Way 82
Todd Beamer 38
* Thu, Jan 9 Decatur 51 Thomas Jefferson 121
Tue, Jan 14 Decatur Enumclaw
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Jan 15 Decatur 81 Auburn Riverside 94

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Auburn
3:30 PM Home KCAC
* Thu, Jan 23 Federal Way
3:30 PM Home KCAC
Fri, Jan 31 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Dive Meet
Auburn (Host)
3:30 PM Away AP
Sat, Feb 1 2019-20 NPSL Boys League Swim Meet
Hazen (Host)
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 7, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
2019-20 WCD 3 Boys Dive and Swim Meet at Curtis Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
2020 WIAA State Boys Swim and Dive at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 

Post Title

Mar 11, 2019 9:31 AM

Welcome to our Decatur Boys Swim and Dive participants and families! We are looking forward to a great season!

A few notes:

*Please download the Remind app and connect to our Boys Swim and Dive group. All team information and important dates will be sent out using this communication.

*Swimmers and Divers: We have several breaks over the boys season. When we have extended days off from the pool make sure you are doing some form of excercise,-running, gym, ect- to stay in condition.

*Bring water to practices and meets.

Enjoy!