Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv70186
Enumclaw52811
Auburn52910
Federal Way52810
Auburn MV34412
Decatur25513
T Jefferson16212
Todd Beamer07015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Todd Beamer 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Thu, Sep 19 Todd Beamer 0 La Conner 3
Wed, Sep 25 Todd Beamer 0 Kennedy Catholic 3
Thu, Sep 26 Todd Beamer 0 Mount Rainier 3
Tue, Oct 1 Todd Beamer 0 Tahoma 3
Tue, Oct 8 Todd Beamer 0 Kentlake 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn Riverside 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Todd Beamer 2 Auburn Mountainview 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Todd Beamer 1 Thomas Jefferson 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Todd Beamer 0 Auburn 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Todd Beamer 0 Decatur 3
Fri, Oct 25 Todd Beamer 0 Fife 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Todd Beamer 1 Enumclaw 3
Tue, Oct 29 Todd Beamer 0 Kentridge 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Todd Beamer 0 Federal Way 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School