Girls Soccer
NPSL - Olympic
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn000000
Auburn MV000000
Auburn Riv000000
Decatur000000
Federal Way000000
T Jefferson000000
Todd Beamer000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Kentwood
7:30 PM Away KWHS
Thu, Sep 10 Kentridge
3:30 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Sep 15 Federal Way
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Riverside
7:30 PM Away ARHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Thomas Jefferson
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Thu, Sep 24 Auburn Mountainview
5:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 1 Decatur
4:00 PM Away Decatur
* Tue, Oct 6 Auburn
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 8 Federal Way
7:30 PM Away FedWay
* Tue, Oct 13 Auburn Riverside
3:30 PM Home ToddBmr
* Thu, Oct 15 Thomas Jefferson
3:30 PM Home ToddBmr
* Tue, Oct 20 Auburn Mountainview
7:30 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Decatur
7:30 PM Home FedWay
* Thu, Oct 29 Auburn
7:30 PM Away Aub Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule