Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Decatur0000
Federal Way0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 26
Awaiting Score
Todd Beamer
Federal Way *


SecLns
Awaiting Score
Kennedy Catholic
T Jefferson *


SecLns
Thursday, Jan 28
3:00 PM
Decatur
T Jefferson *


SecLns
3:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Federal Way *


SecLns
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Thu, Jan 7 Jamboree
Todd Beamer Decatur (Host)
Federal Way
Kennedy Catholic
Thomas Jefferson
* Thu, Jan 14 Todd Beamer Kennedy Catholic
* Tue, Jan 19 Todd Beamer Decatur
* Thu, Jan 21 Todd Beamer Thomas Jefferson
* Tue, Jan 26 Todd Beamer Federal Way

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Feb 2 Kennedy Catholic
3:00 PM Away Hiline
* Thu, Feb 4 Decatur
3:00 PM Home SecLns
* Mon, Feb 8 Thomas Jefferson
3:00 PM Away SecLns
* Thu, Feb 11 Federal Way
3:00 PM Home SecLns

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Oct 30, 2018 1:24 PM

Bowling starts Monday 10/29/18 Bowling practices will be at Secoma Lanes

Arbter Schedule