Boys Basketball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn81133
Federal Way71122
Auburn Riv53103
Enumclaw4468
Todd Beamer45510
Auburn MV3577
Decatur2648
T Jefferson08014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 21 **
Kent Meridian
Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Hazen
Kentridge *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Kennedy Catholic
Tahoma *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Enumclaw
T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
59Todd Beamer
74Auburn *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Federal Way
Auburn MV *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Auburn Riv
Decatur *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tremain.Mack
41Hazen
62Mt Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Wilson
48Kentridge
50Kentlake *


Final
Scored By: Don.Hoffman
66Kent Meridian
70Kennedy Catholic *


Final
Scored By: Blake.Solomon
57Tahoma
64Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Hansen
60Federal Way
70Auburn *


Final
Scored By: Brent.Brilhante2
57T Jefferson
91Todd Beamer *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Olson1
55Enumclaw
52Auburn Riv *


Final
Scored By: Terry.Jenks
58Auburn MV
61Decatur *


Saturday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
Kentridge
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:00 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:00 PM
Tahoma
Kent Meridian *


KMHS
7:00 PM
Auburn MV
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:00 PM
Auburn
Enumclaw *


EHS
7:00 PM
T Jefferson
Auburn Riv *


ARHS
7:00 PM
Decatur
Federal Way *


FWHS
sponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinicsponsor: *Todd Beamer HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Todd Beamer Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Todd Beamer 34 Tahoma 66
Tue, Dec 3 Todd Beamer 49 Hazen 60
* Thu, Dec 5 Todd Beamer 42 Auburn 77
Fri, Dec 6 Todd Beamer 51 Kentridge 66
Sat, Dec 7 Todd Beamer 62 Kennedy Catholic 89
* Wed, Dec 11 Todd Beamer 51 Thomas Jefferson 47
* Fri, Dec 13 Todd Beamer 65 Decatur 62
* Tue, Dec 17 Todd Beamer 60 Auburn Mountainview 54
* Thu, Dec 19 Todd Beamer 56 Auburn Riverside 74
Fri, Dec 20 Todd Beamer 52 Skyline 90
Mon, Jan 6 Todd Beamer 68 Foss 66
* Wed, Jan 8 Todd Beamer 34 Enumclaw 41
* Fri, Jan 10 Todd Beamer 46 Federal Way 78
* Tue, Jan 14 Todd Beamer 59 Auburn 74
* Thu, Jan 16 Todd Beamer 91 Thomas Jefferson 57

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 18 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Wed, Jan 22 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Decatur
7:00 PM Away Decatur
* Wed, Jan 29 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr
* Fri, Jan 31 Federal Way
7:00 PM Home ToddBmr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome