League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0011
Kennedy Catholic0004
Kent Meridian0012
Kentlake0020
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0003
Mt Rainier0011
Tahoma0020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 23
7:00 PM
Federal Way
Ballard *


BallrdHS
7:15 PM
Kentridge
Puyallup *


PHS
7:15 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Tahoma *


Tahoma
7:15 PM
Liberty
Hazen *


Hazen
7:15 PM
Mt Rainier
Sumner *


SHS
Wednesday, Sep 25
7:15 PM
Auburn
Kentridge *


KRHS
7:15 PM
Tahoma
Federal Way *


FWHS
7:15 PM
Todd Beamer
Kennedy Catholic *


Kennedy
7:15 PM
Auburn Riv
Mt Rainier *


MRHS
7:15 PM
Kent Meridian
Decatur *


Decatur
7:15 PM
Auburn MV
Kentwood *


KWHS
7:15 PM
T Jefferson
Kentlake *


KLHS
7:15 PM
Enumclaw
Hazen *


Hazen
Thursday, Sep 26
7:15 PM
Mt Rainier
Todd Beamer *


ToddBmr
7:15 PM
South Kitsap
Decatur *


Decatur
Saturday, Sep 28
Time TBD
Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
University
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Pullman
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Lake Stevens
Enumclaw
Eastmont
E Valley (Spk)
Chelan
Central Valley
Cascade
Auburn Riv
Ferris *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 West Seattle Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 RSD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 3 Forest Ridge 0
Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 1 Enumclaw 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 23 Liberty
7:15 PM Home Hazen
Wed, Sep 25 Enumclaw
7:15 PM Home Hazen
Tue, Oct 1 Decatur
Home Hazen
Thu, Oct 3 Auburn Mountainview
7:15 PM Away AMHS
Tue, Oct 8 Thomas Jefferson
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Oct 9 Kentlake
7:15 PM Away KLHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Thu, Oct 17 Kentridge
7:15 PM Away KRHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Kent Meridian
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Oct 23 Tahoma
7:15 PM Away Tahoma
* Mon, Oct 28 Kentwood
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Oct 30 Mount Rainier
7:15 PM Away MRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy