League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Tahoma70160
Kentridge61106
Mt Rainier52126
Kentwood43107
Kennedy Catholic3499
Kentlake2598
Kent Meridian1659
Hazen07311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Lady Highlanders
Photo Store
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Auburn
2Heritage *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Carr1
2Federal Way
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Suzanne.Vick2
3Curtis
1Kentlake *


Friday, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Rogers (Puy)
Auburn Riv *


CHS
3:00 PM
Curtis
Kentridge *


CurtisJH
3:00 PM
Kentwood
Emerald Ridge *


BPHS
3:00 PM
Puyallup
Kennedy Catholic *


SHS
4:45 PM
Skyview
Enumclaw *


CurtisJH
4:45 PM
Auburn
Graham Kapowsin *


CHS
4:45 PM
Mt Rainier
Camas *


BPHS
4:45 PM
Olympia
Tahoma *


SHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 West Seattle Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 RSD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 3 Forest Ridge 0
Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 1 Enumclaw 3
Mon, Sep 23 Hazen 0 Liberty 3
Wed, Sep 25 Hazen 0 Enumclaw 3
Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 3 Decatur 2
Thu, Oct 3 Hazen 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
Tue, Oct 8 Hazen 3 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Hazen 2 Kentlake 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Hazen 0 Kentridge 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Hazen 1 Kent Meridian 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Hazen 0 Tahoma 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Hazen 0 Kentwood 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Hazen 0 Mount Rainier 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 94A NPSL at Kentwood High School
Nov 7 - Nov 94A SPSL at Emerald Ridge High School
Nov 12 - Nov 164A WCD/SW at Curtis High School
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy