Volleyball
Custom School Photo
Lady Highlanders
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hazen Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 West Seattle Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 RSD Jamboree
Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 3 Forest Ridge 0
Thu, Sep 19 Hazen 1 Enumclaw 3
Mon, Sep 23 Hazen 0 Liberty (Renton) 3
Wed, Sep 25 Hazen 0 Enumclaw 3
Tue, Oct 1 Hazen 3 Decatur 2
Thu, Oct 3 Hazen 0 Auburn Mountainview 3
Tue, Oct 8 Hazen 3 Thomas Jefferson 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Hazen 2 Kentlake 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Hazen 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Hazen 0 Kentridge 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Hazen 1 Kent Meridian 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Hazen 0 Tahoma 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Hazen 0 Kentwood 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Hazen 0 Mount Rainier 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 12:00 AMNPSL Tournament at Kentwood High School

 
Arbter Schedule