League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
NPSL 4A - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kentwood4040
Hazen3131
Kennedy Catholic3131
Kentridge2121
Kentlake1313
Kent Meridian1313
Mt Rainier0202
Tahoma0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Craig.Hanson
23Hazen
32Kent Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Barry.Smith
63Kennedy Catholic
48Kentlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Sep 23 **
Mt Rainier
Kentridge *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Johnson1
39Tahoma
69Kentwood *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Gorringe1
31Auburn
61Decatur *


Final
Scored By: Emily.Victor
37Auburn MV
24Federal Way *


Final
Scored By: Nichio.Bryant
27Auburn Riv
74T Jefferson *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Wallat
93Enumclaw
46Todd Beamer *


Thursday, Sep 19
2:15 PM
Decatur
Auburn MV *


Aub GC
2:55 PM
Kentwood
Hazen *


Maplewd
3:00 PM
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic *


GlenAcre
3:00 PM
Federal Way
Auburn Riv *


Tp Is GC
3:00 PM
T Jefferson
Enumclaw *


EnmGolfC
3:00 PM
Todd Beamer
Auburn *


Aub GC
3:15 PM
Kentlake
Mt Rainier *


RvrbndGC
3:15 PM
Kentridge
Tahoma *


DrdsGln
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Hazen 109 Mount Rainier 38
* Tue, Sep 10 Hazen 90 Kennedy Catholic 49
* Thu, Sep 12 Hazen 102 Tahoma 28
* Tue, Sep 17 Hazen 23 Kent Meridian 32

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 19 Kentwood
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Sep 24 Kentridge
3:15 PM Away FairGolf
* Thu, Sep 26 Kentlake
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Rainier
3:15 PM Away RvrbndGC
* Thu, Oct 3 Kennedy Catholic
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Oct 8 Tahoma
2:55 PM Home Maplewd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 11, 12:00 AMJV Qualifier at TBD
 Oct 14, 12:00 AM
Oct 15, 12:00 AM
NPSL Championships at Gold Mountain Golf Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy